Topics

ARLB018 K9JM to transmit CW version of 2020 W1AW Field Day Bulletin

Greg D
 

fyi... 

According to QRZ, K9JM is just up the road in Grass Valley.  Depending on where the transmitter is located, this might be the easiest way to copy the bulletins for Points.

Greg  KO6TH


-------- Forwarded Message --------
Subject: ARLB018 K9JM to transmit CW version of 2020 W1AW Field Day Bulletin
Date: Fri, 26 Jun 2020 16:23:52 -0400 (EDT)
From: ARRL Web site <memberlist@...>
To: ko6th.greg@...


SB QST @ ARL $ARLB018
ARLB018 K9JM to transmit CW version of 2020 W1AW Field Day Bulletin

ZCZC AG18
QST de W1AW  
ARRL Bulletin 18  ARLB018
From ARRL Headquarters  
Newington CT  June 26, 2020
To all radio amateurs 

SB QST ARL ARLB018
ARLB018 K9JM to transmit CW version of 2020 W1AW Field Day Bulletin

West Coast ARRL Qualifying Run station K9JM will transmit the CW
version of the 2020 W1AW Field Day Bulletin on 80 and 40 meters.

On Saturday, June 27, 2020, the CW version will be transmitted at
7:30 AM PDT, or 1430 UTC.  On Saturday evening, the CW version will
be transmitted at 5:30 PM PDT, or Sunday UTC at 0030 UTC.

On Sunday, June 28, 2020, the CW version of the bulletin will be
transmitted at 7:30 AM PDT, or 1430 UTC.

The frequencies are 3581.5 and 7047.5 kHz.

Please see http://www.arrl.org/field-day for details on Field Day.
NNNN
/EX