#cal-reminder

Relevance · Date   
SFARC Monthly Breakfast - Sat, 10/31/2020 7:30am-8:30am By ... · #6698 ·
SFARC Net - Thu, 10/29/2020 7:30pm-8:30pm By ... · #6690 ·
Elmer Net - Wed, 10/21/2020 7:30pm-8:30pm By carl.wf6j@gmail.com · #6678 ·
Elmer Net - Wed, 10/21/2020 7:30pm-8:30pm By ... · #6676 ·
SFARC Net - Thu, 10/22/2020 7:30pm-8:30pm By ... · #6675 ·
SFARC Net - Thu, 10/15/2020 7:30pm-8:30pm By ... · #6652 ·
SFARC Board Meeting - Fri, 10/09/2020 6:00pm-7:00pm By ... · #6636 ·
General Meeting - Fri, 10/09/2020 7:30pm-9:30pm By Brian Gohl - AI6US · #6633 ·
General Meeting - Fri, 10/09/2020 7:30pm-9:30pm By ... · #6632 ·
Elmer Net - Wed, 10/07/2020 7:30pm-8:30pm By ... · #6627 ·
SFARC Net - Thu, 10/08/2020 7:30pm-8:30pm By ... · #6626 ·
SFARC Net - Thu, 10/01/2020 7:30pm-8:30pm By ... · #6600 ·
SFARC Monthly Breakfast - Sat, 09/26/2020 7:30am-9:00am By Michele - WH7QC · #6551 ·
SFARC Monthly Breakfast - Sat, 09/26/2020 7:30am-9:00am By ... · #6547 ·
SFARC Net - Thu, 09/24/2020 7:30pm-8:30pm By ... · #6546 ·
Elmer Net - Wed, 09/16/2020 7:30pm-8:30pm By ... · #6522 ·
SFARC Net - Thu, 09/17/2020 7:30pm-8:30pm By ... · #6521 ·
SFARC Board Meeting - Fri, 09/11/2020 6:00pm-7:00pm By ... · #6496 ·
General Meeting - Fri, 09/11/2020 7:30pm-9:30pm By ... · #6493 ·
SFARC Net - Thu, 09/10/2020 7:30pm-8:30pm By ... · #6488 ·