#cal-invite

Relevance · Date   
Event: Extra Class Exam Training By ... ·
Event: ARRL Rookie Roundup - CW - Sunday, 20 December 2020 By ... ·
Event: ARRL 10 Meter Contest - Saturday, 12 December 2020 By ... ·
Updated Event: SFARC Monthly Breakfast By ... ·
Updated Event: General Meeting 5 messages By Brian - AI6US ·
Event: Annual Christmas Party - Saturday, 5 December 2020 By ... ·
Updated Event: SFARC Board Meeting By ... ·
Updated Event: VE Exams Session By ... ·
Updated Event: SFARC Monthly Breakfast - Saturday, 25 July 2020 By ... ·
Updated Event: Field Day 2020 Q&A - Thursday, 25 June 2020 By ... ·
Event: ARRL June VHF Contest - Saturday, 13 June 2020 By ... ·
Updated Event: Field Day Planning Meeting - Tuesday, 19 May 2020 By ... ·
Updated Event: General Meeting By ... ·
Updated Event: Volunteer Event: Foresthill Divide Gravel Grinder - POSTPONED - Saturday, 9 May 2020 By ... ·
Updated Event: Volunteer Event - CERA Fools Gold Enduro Communications Team - Sunday, 4 October 2020 By ... ·
Updated Event: SFARC Board Meeting - Friday, 13 March 2020 By ... · Edited
Event: CERA Crazy Miner Enduro - Saturday, 3 October 2020 By ... ·
Updated Event: Jamboree On The Air 2019 -- W6BSA - Saturday, 19 October 2019 By ... ·
Updated Event: California QSO Party - W6EK Expedition - Saturday, 5 October 2019 By ... ·
Event: Field Day Planning Meeting - Wednesday, 5 June 2019 3 messages By Joe - K6SAT ·
1 - 20 of 25