#cal-invite

Relevance · Date   
Updated Event: Volunteer Event: Foresthill Divide Gravel Grinder - POSTPONED - Saturday, 9 May 2020 By ... · #5904 ·
Updated Event: VE Exams Session #ve - CANCELLED - Saturday, 4 April 2020 By ... · #5894 ·
Updated Event: Volunteer Event - CERA Fools Gold Enduro Communications Team - Sunday, 4 October 2020 By ... · #5876 ·
Updated Event: SFARC Board Meeting - Friday, 13 March 2020 By ... · #5802 · Edited
Event: CERA Crazy Miner Enduro - Saturday, 3 October 2020 By ... · #5753 ·
Updated Event: Jamboree On The Air 2019 -- W6BSA - Saturday, 19 October 2019 By ... · #5333 ·
Updated Event: California QSO Party - W6EK Expedition - Saturday, 5 October 2019 By ... · #5198 ·
Event: Field Day Planning Meeting - Wednesday, 5 June 2019 By Joe - K6SAT · #4871 ·
Event: Field Day Planning Meeting - Wednesday, 5 June 2019 By Joe - K6SAT · #4870 · Edited
Event: Field Day Planning Meeting - Wednesday, 5 June 2019 By ... · #4869 ·
Event: Field Day 2019 Planning Meeting - Thursday, 11 April 2019 By ... · #4744 ·
Updated Event: SFARC Board Meeting By ... · #3596 ·
Updated Event: MS Walk (Folsom) - Sunday, 15 April 2018 By ... · #3469 ·
Updated Event: Elmer Net By ... · #3437 ·
Updated Event: Elmer Net By ... · #3436 ·
Updated Event: Elmer Net By ... · #3435 ·
Updated Event: HAMFEST - Saturday, 17 March 2018 By ... · #3412 ·
Updated Event: HAMFEST - Saturday, 17 March 2018 By ... · #3408 ·
1 - 18 of 18