#cal-reminder

Relevance · Date   
Upcoming Event: SFARC Net - Thu, 11/21/2019 7:30pm-8:30pm 1 messages By ... ·
Upcoming Event: SFARC Net - Thu, 11/14/2019 7:30pm-8:30pm 1 messages By ... ·
Upcoming Event: SFARC Board Meeting - Fri, 11/08/2019 6:00pm-7:00pm 1 messages By ... ·
Upcoming Event: General Meeting - Fri, 11/08/2019 7:30pm-9:30pm 1 messages By ... ·
Upcoming Event: SFARC Net - Thu, 11/07/2019 7:30pm-8:30pm 1 messages By ... ·
Upcoming Event: Elmer Net - Wed, 11/06/2019 7:30pm-8:30pm 1 messages By ... ·
Upcoming Event: VE Exams Session #ve - Sat, 11/02/2019 8:00am-9:00am 1 messages By ... ·
Upcoming Event: SFARC Net - Thu, 10/31/2019 7:30pm-8:30pm 1 messages By ... ·
Upcoming Event: SFARC Monthly Breakfast - Sat, 10/26/2019 7:30am-9:00am 1 messages By ... ·
Upcoming Event: SFARC Net - Thu, 10/24/2019 7:30pm-8:30pm 1 messages By ... ·
Upcoming Event: Jamboree On The Air 2019 -- W6BSA - Sat, 10/19/2019 9:00am-3:00pm 1 messages By ... ·
Upcoming Event: SFARC Net - Thu, 10/17/2019 7:30pm-8:30pm 1 messages By ... ·
Upcoming Event: Elmer Net - Wed, 10/16/2019 7:30pm-8:30pm 1 messages By ... ·
Upcoming Event: SFARC Board Meeting - Fri, 10/11/2019 6:00pm-7:00pm 1 messages By ... ·
Upcoming Event: General Meeting - Fri, 10/11/2019 7:30pm-9:30pm 1 messages By ... ·
Upcoming Event: SFARC Net - Thu, 10/10/2019 7:30pm-8:30pm 1 messages By ... ·
Upcoming Event: VE Exams Session #ve - Sat, 10/05/2019 8:00am-9:00am 1 messages By ... ·
Upcoming Event: SFARC Net - Thu, 10/03/2019 7:30pm-8:30pm 1 messages By ... ·
Upcoming Event: Elmer Net - Wed, 10/02/2019 7:30pm-8:30pm 1 messages By ... ·
Upcoming Event: SFARC Monthly Breakfast - Sat, 09/28/2019 7:30am-9:00am 1 messages By ... ·
41 - 60 of 282