#cal-reminder

Relevance · Date   
SFARC Net - Thu, 03/18/2021 7:30pm-8:30pm By ... ·
SFARC General Meeting - Fri, 03/12/2021 7:30pm-9:30pm By ... ·
Fw: [Special] [JS8Call] JS8 QSO Party - Sat, 03/13/2021 By ... ·
SFARC Board Meeting - Fri, 03/12/2021 6:00pm-7:00pm By ... ·
SFARC Net - Thu, 03/11/2021 7:30pm-8:30pm By ... ·
ARRL International DX Contest (SSB) - Fri, 03/05/2021 4:00pm to Sun, 03/07/2021 4:00pm By ... ·
Elmer Net - Wed, 03/03/2021 7:30pm-8:30pm By ... ·
SFARC Net - Thu, 03/04/2021 7:30pm-8:30pm By ... ·
SFARC Net - Thu, 02/25/2021 7:30pm-8:30pm By ... ·
ARRL International DX Contest (CW) - Fri, 02/19/2021 4:00pm to Sun, 02/21/2021 4:00pm By ... ·
Elmer Net - Wed, 02/17/2021 7:30pm-8:30pm By ... ·
SFARC Net - Thu, 02/18/2021 7:30pm-8:30pm By ... ·
SFARC General Meeting - Fri, 02/12/2021 7:30pm-9:30pm By ... ·
SFARC Board Meeting - Fri, 02/12/2021 6:00pm-7:00pm By ... ·
SFARC Net - Thu, 02/11/2021 7:30pm-8:30pm By ... ·
Elmer Net - Wed, 02/03/2021 7:30pm-8:30pm By ... ·
SFARC Net - Thu, 02/04/2021 7:30pm-8:30pm By ... ·
SFARC Net - Thu, 01/28/2021 7:30pm-8:30pm By ... ·
SFARC Monthly Breakfast - Sat, 01/23/2021 7:30am-9:00am By ... ·
Elmer Net - Wed, 01/20/2021 7:30pm-8:30pm By ... ·
41 - 60 of 390