#cal-reminder

Relevance · Date   
SFARC Board Meeting - Fri, 01/11/2019 6:00pm-7:00pm 1 messages By ... ·
General Meeting - Fri, 01/11/2019 7:30pm-9:30pm 1 messages By ... ·
SFARC Net - Thu, 01/10/2019 7:30pm-8:30pm 1 messages By ... ·
ARRL RTTY Roundup - Sat, 01/05/2019 10:00am to Sun, 01/06/2019 4:00pm 1 messages By ... ·
Elmer Net - Wed, 01/02/2019 7:30pm-8:30pm 1 messages By ... ·
SFARC Net - Thu, 01/03/2019 7:30pm-8:30pm 1 messages By ... ·
SFARC Monthly Breakfast - Sat, 12/29/2018 9:00am-9:00am 1 messages By ... ·
SFARC Net - Thu, 12/27/2018 7:30pm-8:30pm 1 messages By ... ·
Elmer Net - Wed, 12/19/2018 7:30pm-8:30pm 1 messages By ... ·
SFARC Net - Thu, 12/20/2018 7:30pm-8:30pm 1 messages By ... ·
General Meeting - Fri, 12/14/2018 7:30pm-9:30pm 1 messages By Michael - N6MRP ·
SFARC Members Christmas Potluck - Sat, 12/15/2018 6:30pm-9:30pm 6 messages By Brian Gohl - AI6US ·
SFARC Net - Thu, 12/13/2018 7:30pm-8:30pm 1 messages By ... ·
SFARC Net - Thu, 12/06/2018 7:30pm-8:30pm 1 messages By ... ·
Elmer Net - Wed, 12/05/2018 7:30pm-8:30pm 1 messages By ... ·
VE Exams Session #ve - Sat, 12/01/2018 8:00am-9:00am 1 messages By ... ·
SFARC Net - Thu, 11/29/2018 7:30pm-8:30pm 1 messages By ... ·
SFARC Monthly Breakfast - Sat, 11/24/18 7:30am-9:00am 1 messages By ... ·
SFARC Net - Thu, 11/22/18 7:30pm-8:30pm 1 messages By ... ·
Elmer Net - Wed, 11/21/18 7:30pm-8:30pm 1 messages By ... ·
161 - 180 of 285