#cal-reminder

Relevance · Date   
Upcoming Event: SFARC Net - Thu, 05/14/2020 7:30pm-8:30pm By ... ·
Upcoming Event: SFARC Board Meeting - Fri, 05/08/2020 6:00pm-7:00pm By ... ·
Upcoming Event: General Meeting - Fri, 05/08/2020 7:30pm-9:30pm By ... ·
Upcoming Event: SFARC Net - Thu, 05/07/2020 7:30pm-8:30pm By ... ·
Upcoming Event: Elmer Net - Wed, 05/06/2020 7:30pm-8:30pm By ... ·
Upcoming Event: SFARC Net - Thu, 01/09/2020 7:30pm-8:30pm By ... ·
Upcoming Event: VE Exams Session #ve - Sat, 01/04/2020 8:00am-9:00am By ... ·
Upcoming Event: SFARC Net - Thu, 01/02/2020 7:30pm-8:30pm By ... ·
Upcoming Event: Elmer Net - Wed, 01/01/2020 7:30pm-8:30pm By ... ·
Upcoming Event: SFARC Monthly Breakfast - Sat, 12/28/2019 7:30am-9:00am By ... ·
Upcoming Event: SFARC Net - Thu, 12/26/2019 7:30pm-8:30pm By ... ·
Upcoming Event: SFARC Net - Thu, 12/19/2019 7:30pm-8:30pm By ... ·
Upcoming Event: Elmer Net - Wed, 12/18/2019 7:30pm-8:30pm By ... ·
Upcoming Event: SFARC Net - Thu, 12/12/2019 7:30pm-8:30pm By ... ·
Upcoming Event: VE Exams Session #ve - Sat, 12/07/2019 8:00am-9:00am 2 messages By ... ·
Upcoming Event: SFARC Net - Thu, 12/05/2019 7:30pm-8:30pm By ... ·
Upcoming Event: Elmer Net - Wed, 12/04/2019 7:30pm-8:30pm By ... ·
Upcoming Event: SFARC Monthly Breakfast - Sat, 11/30/2019 7:30am-8:30am By ... ·
Upcoming Event: SFARC Net - Thu, 11/28/2019 7:30pm-8:30pm By ... ·
Upcoming Event: Elmer Net - Wed, 11/20/2019 7:30pm-8:30pm 2 messages By Carl - WF6J ·
141 - 160 of 390